School Leaders

School Leaders

School Board Members

School Management Committee 2021-2023

Chairman Mr Kang Puay Seng
Supervisor Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng
Honorary Treasurer Ms Loh Wai Mooi Michelle
Secretary Ms Linda Kho Ai Ling
Members Ms Lo Wei Min @ Mrs Pearlyn Chong
Mr Liak Teng Lit
Ms Lim Bee Hoon Jacelyn
Mr Poon Hong Yuen
Ministry of Education Representative Mrs Veronica Ho

The main School Board is currently supported by a strong team of active volunteers:

Information Technology Advisory Panel Mr Tay Kiong Hong
Mr Mock Pak Lum
Mr Wong Kwok Wah
Mr Charles Fan

Pathlight School Leaders:

Principal Ms Linda Kho Ai Ling
Senior Vice-Principal Ms Loy Sheau Mei
Last modified on Wednesday, 17 February 2021 08:51